• Hello, I'm Warfhie as you can tell by my name, I live in the Philippines! I'm 14 years old, I have never been banned or temp ban as from what i know. I have lied about my age, but It's only for the 'Age Restriction' but trust me it's just normal videos and games! I got into minecraft when i started to watch stampy as a kid, I have grown fond of this game, so this is my favorite game. My favorite mod is 'Pam's HarvestCraft' cause you can cook, and imagine you have your one little restaurant! I always keep an open mind, even though this is mostly a 16+ server, I can assure you that i am mature. I'm a starting artist, so I love to build in minecraft, since i was a kid i always tried building, over the past few years i improved. I love building so much, because it let's out my creativeness and emotion. I can be online most of the time, but I sometimes take a hiatus (number of days is random), maybe because of exams , school, or just i want to take break from the screen, and just draw outside.

    I also play other games, mostly open world type of games. I kinda play dungeons and dragons, but my classmates version, so i don't know if its technically playing.

    Sorry if this is too long! I appreciate your time for reading my application! Goodbye, and I hope to see you soon!

  • Staff

    Hello, and thank you for your interest in our server.
    Unfortunately, based on a closer look at your Minecraft player history, we don't feel you would be a good fit here.
    I hope that you understand, and I wish you the best of luck in finding a server that is suitable for you.

Log in to reply