SpankyBoi_



  • Age: 16 (getting 17 in January 2021)
    Country: Canada
    How i found this server: by a friend that really likes the mod Create (Jacbo#1222 "never applied on here")
    History: Never lied about my age also never been banned on any server

    Things about me, i have a passion about coding, i started coding in 2016 in a game called Garry's mod and now i'm able to code in multiple languages like Lua, C++, and a bit of Java. I will maybe try to make a Minecraft Mod in the future if i get the chance. My favorite Minecraft mods, i really love Chisel & Bits for its simplicity yet gives a lot of creativity and Create for its endless factory designs and ideas, another mod i like is Gregtech for its complexity and time it takes to achieve a goal like make a machine. What i like to do in IRL, i love camping and spending time with people and having fun with friends and family. I sometimes make music when i'm bored of playing games. If in need of more information, feel free to DM me on discord (Spanky:3765). Also, i would prefer telling me if my application is approved by DM's because i won't always be on my computer.


  • Helper

    I'm not a huge fan of greg tech personally do to just seeing it as microcrafting hell but it sure does seem popular, also you're nuts for going outside, there's bears and bugs and shit out there man.

    Application Approved



  • Thank you! I never thought this would be approved.



  • Also sorry, i didn't know Jacbo#1222 was playing on the server. He just told me.



  • Also, i forgot to put my IGN SpankyBoi_


  • Helper

    Hello, and thank you for your interest in our server.
    Unfortunately, based on a closer look at your Minecraft player history, we don't feel you would be a good fit here.
    I hope that you understand, and I wish you the best of luck in finding a server that is suitable for you.


Log in to reply