Trimmmmy



  • Age: 17 (02/20/02)
    Country: United States, Eastern Time Zone
    How I found Stonebound: I was looking for a server to play Life in the Village on.
    Bans: I have no past bans.
    History with Minecraft: I have loved minecraft since it came out, I've been an active user on Xbox, playstation and settled down to the best version of minecraft, on PC. I enjoy trying out different mods, and modpacks. I've met some amazing people through minecraft and playing on different servers. I like to be involved in the communities and help out moderators and owners with their servers.
    Favorite Mods: I love all kinds of mods from Mrcrayfish's furniture mod, to Galacticraft or Thaumcraft.
    Hobbies: Besides my minecraft life, my real life is centered on my love for animals. My hobbies are rooted in what I want to do in my future, which is become a vet. I just became a mother to a newborn bearded dragon, named Chaos. Beside taking care of him, planning for my future, some netflix and occasionally playing minecraft, I've had a pretty free summer. I'm just waiting for my Senior year to start. I currently go to a career high school, and when I graduate I will be a certified Vet Tech Assistant.


  • Staff

    Hi there, and thanks for your interest in our community!
    Sadly, due to its age, our Life in the village server has not been able to recover a consistent playerbase and will most likely be closed down in the near future. You came here to play multiplayer, and that one certainly doesn't feel like a community experience anymore..
    If you want to stick around for our other modpacks I'm more than happy to reconsider, just reply to this topic if you're still interested.
    Sorry for the bad news, hope we can still welcome you here!